• 2020

    شوتشو فيليك لياقة بدنية شركة.,المحدودة تقع في مدينة سوزهو مقاطعة جيانغسو، الصين. وجدت في عام 2020

  • 70%

    يتم بيع أكثر من 70% من المنتجات إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا الشرقية والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا وتايوان وغيرها

??????? ???

شركة شوتشو فيليك لمعدات اللياقة البدنية المحدودة

سوزهو فيليك لياقة بدنية معدات شركة., المحدودة المتخصصة في البحث وتصنيع معدات الصالة الرياضية ومعدات إعادة التأهيل. تمتلك شركة يطير صحة تكنولوجيا استثمارًا إجماليًا قدره 3 ملايين دولار أمريكي، وتغطي مساحة أرض تزيد عن 10000 متر مربع. تغطي شركتنا مساحة تزيد عن 10,000 متر مربع وتضم أكثر من 100 موظف. يغطي نطاق أعمال فيليك لياقة بدنية معدات شركة., المحدودة مجال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات وخدمة ما بعد البيع لمعدات إعادة التأهيل ومعدات الصالة الرياضية. يتم بيع أكثر من 70% من المنتجات إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا الشرقية والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا وتايوان، إلخ. مع فريق البحث والتطوير عالي الجودة والكفاءة العالية والإبداع العالي، سنلبي متطلبات عملائنا بأفضل جودة وسمعة جيدة.

????

??????????

  • قوة الشركة

    قوة الشركة

    نحن الشركة المصنعة مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في تصدير التجارة الخارجية. لا يمكننا فقط أن نقدم لك مجموعة كاملة من خدمات تصدير التجارة الخارجية، بل يمكننا أيضًا التحكم في جودة المنتج طوال العملية بأكملها، بما في ذلك مشكلات ما قبل البيع والإنتاج وما بعد البيع.

  • فريق فعال

    فريق فعال

    يوجد أكثر من 100 موظف في مصنعنا، وأكثر من 45% من زملائنا لديهم أكثر من 5 سنوات من الخبرة في الصناعة.

  • تصميم أنسنة

    تصميم أنسنة

    مصمم هندسيًا بتفاصيل إنسانية، مما يوفر لك تجربة مستخدم مريحة

  • المعدات الأكثر تقدما

    المعدات الأكثر تقدما

    نحن نستخدم أفضل معدات الرش المحلية للتأكد من أن السطح المطلي أملس ولامع

  • خدمة ممتازة

    خدمة ممتازة

    نحن نفوز بالثناء من العملاء من خلال الخدمات المهنية

  • طريقة التغليف المجمعة

    طريقة التغليف المجمعة

    تتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات التغليف لتوفير مساحة أكبر للتسليم.

?????

  • 10000

    متر مربع

  • 100 +

    موظفين

معدات ضغط الساق بزاوية 45 درجة

??????

معدات ضغط الساق بزاوية 45 درجة

تحتوي آلة ضغط الأرجل الخطية المحملة بلوحة فيليك على ثلاثة تعديلات مختلفة لدعم وسادة الظهر. حركات متقاربة ومتباعدة لتجربة طبيعية غريزية. رش إلكتروستاتيكي بطبقة مزدوجة، تتميز طبقة الطلاء بصلابة عالية، ولمسة نهائية جيدة وليس من السهل أن تسقط. تحتوي معدات اللياقة البدنية ذات الضغط الخطي على تصميمين للجزء المتحرك، ليس لدينا تصميم خطي فحسب، بل تصميم أسطواني. يمكنك اختيار ما تريد . يمكننا أن نجعل أكثر من 80 قطعة لمدة شهر واحد. لدينا بعض الإطارات الرئيسية في المخزون، لأن هذه إحدى آلات البيع الساخنة لدينا.

??????? ????????: FILIK

?????? ??????: الصين

??????? ?? ????? ??????: 10-25DAYS

?????? ??? ???????: 80 شهر واحد

مساعدة آلة قوة تراجع الذقن

??????

مساعدة آلة قوة تراجع الذقن

إن أداة رفع الساق / الغمس المساعدة فيليك مصنوعة من أنبوب فولاذي بقطر 3 مم بدون طلاء مسحوق، والذي استخدم آلة ثني الأنابيب الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل للقيام بـ .2 مرات من معدات الرش الكهروستاتيكية. يمكن أن يصل إنتاجنا الشهري إلى أكثر من 100 قطعة، ويمكن تخصيص لون الجسم ولون السجادة وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء.

??????? ????????: FILIK

?????? ??????: الصين

??????? ?? ????? ??????: 10-25DAYS

?????? ??? ???????: 100 صورة في شهر واحد

آلة الرافعة المالية المنسدلة اللات

??????

آلة الرافعة المالية المنسدلة اللات

1) هي آلة محملة باللوحة مصممة للعمل على الظهر/العرض عضلات الجزء العلوي من الجسم. 2) تحتوي على مجموعة وسادة دوارة للفخذ العلوي قابلة للتعديل. 3) سوف يدور المقبض المنسدل للأسفل للمساعدة في الحفاظ على النموذج أثناء تمرين السحب.

??????? ????????: FILIK

?????? ??????: الصين

??????? ?? ????? ??????: 10-20 يومًا

?????? ??? ???????: 200 /شهر

• 2020

    XUZHOU FILIK FITNESS CO.,LTD islocated in Xuzhou city Jiangsuprovince,China.Found in 2020

  • 70%

    Over 70% products are sold to the North America,Eastern Europe,MiddleEast,Southeast Asia,Taiwan, etc

About Us

Xuzhou Filik Fitness Equipment Co., Ltd

Xuzhou Filik Fitness Equipment Co., Ltd which specialized in researching and manufacturing gym equipment and rehabilitation equipment.FLY HEALTH TECHNOLOGY has a total investment USD 3 Million,covering a land area of more than 10000 square meters. Our company covers an area of more than 10,000 square meters and has more than 100 employees. Filik Fitness Equipment Co., Ltd business scope covers the R&D,Production,Sales and After-sales service of rehabilitation equipment and gym equipment.Over 70% products are sold to the North America,Eastern Europe,Middle East,Southeast Asia,Taiwan, etc.With the high-quality,high efficiency and high creativity R&D team,we will meet our customer's demands with the best quality and good reputation.

More

Our advantages

  • COMPANY STRENGTH

    COMPANY STRENGTH

    We are a manufacturer with more than 10 years of foreign trade export experience. Not only can we provide you with a full range of foreign trade export services, we can also control product quality throughout the entire process, including pre-sales, production and after-sales issues.

  • EFFICIENT TEAM

    EFFICIENT TEAM

    There are more than 100 employees in our factory, and more than 45% of our colleagues have more than 5 years of industry experience.

  • HUMANIZED DESIGN

    HUMANIZED DESIGN

    Ergonomically designed withhumanized details, providingyou with a comfortable userexperience

  • THE MOST ADVANCED EQUIPMENT

    THE MOST ADVANCED EQUIPMENT

    We use the top domestic spraying equipment to ensure that the painted surface is smooth and glossy

  • EXCELLENT SERVICE

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    We win praise from customers through professional services

  • Combination packaging method

    Combination packaging method

    A variety of packaging options are available to save more space for delivery.

News

  • 10000

    Square Meters

  • 100 +

    Employees

Leg Press 45° Equipment

Products

Leg Press 45° Equipment

The FILIK Plate loaded machine linear leg press has three different back pad support adjustments . converging and diverging movements for an instinctively natural experience. Double-layer electrostatic spraying, the coating layer has high hardness, good finished and not easy to fall off . Linear leg press fitness equipment has two designs for the moving part , we have not only linear design , but roller design. You can choose what you want . We can make more than 80 pieces for one month . We have some main frame in stock , because this is one of our hot sale machines .

Brand: FILIK

Product origin: CHINA

Delivery time: 10-25DAYS

Supply capacity: 80 ONE MONTH

Assist Dip Chin Strength Machine

Products

Assist Dip Chin Strength Machine

This FILIK assist dip /leg raise is made of 3mm without powder coating steel tube , which has used fully automatic pipe bending machine craft to do .2 times of electrostatic spray equipment . Our monthly output can reach more than 100 pieces, and the body color and mat color can be customized according to customer needs .

Brand: FILIK

Product origin: CHINA

Delivery time: 10-25DAYS

Supply capacity: 100 PICS ONE MONTH

Lat Pulldown Leverage Machine

Products

Lat Pulldown Leverage Machine

1) It is a plate loaded machine designed to work the back / lat muscles of the upper body. 2) It has an adjustable locking upper thigh roller pad set. 3) The lat pulldown handle will swivel to help maintain form during the pulldown exercise.

Brand: FILIK

Product origin: CHINA

Delivery time: 10-20DAYS

Supply capacity: 200 /MONTH